0-800-50-33-66

Contact us

Personal area

Дополнительно

Personal area

Managed funds

Our teams

Dmitry Isupov

Managing director

Managing Director of Ozone Capital. Before that Dmitry worked for three years in the merchant VR Capital Group, an asset management company that specializes in investing assets in all types of securities in markets that are evolving. In 2001, he worked at Voyageur Asset Management, the asset management company, which specialized in securities with fixed yield, based in Minneapolis, USA, and before that was an adviser on international relations of the President of the Ukrainian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, one of the most influential lobbying institutions of Ukraine.

Dmitry holds an MBA in Finance and Strategy Karlsonskoy School of Management University of Minnesota and a Master's degree in Applied Mathematics at the National Shevchenko University . He is fluent in Ukrainian, Russian and English languages.

Natalia Necheporenko

Head of administration of private pension funds

Natalia works in Ozone Capital since 2006. In the same year, Natalia took a course at the Kiev National Economic University Ukrainian Institute of Stock Market Development and received a certificate of qualification to perform the functions of administration of private pension funds. Higher education. In 2004, Natalia graduated with honors from the Law Faculty of the National Technical University "KPI". He is fluent in Ukrainian, Russian and English languages at the basic level.

Sergiy Chernenko

Deputy Director of Asset Management Investment Funds

Sergey Chernenko works in Ozone Capital since 2007. Prior to Sergei worked for 10 years in the Asset Management Company "KINTO", holding a variety of management positions in sales and investment management. From 2005 to 2007, Sergey was a member of the Board of the PFTS Stock Exchange, the main Ukrainian Stock Exchange. Sergey received a Master of Finance degree from Kyiv National V.Getman Economic University.

Andrew Zolotukhin

Managing Director

Managing Director of Ozone Capital. Prior to that, he held management positions in the Kiev office of the audit company Deloitte, the auditor worked in the "Big Four" companies since 2001. From 1999 to 2001r. Andrew was the head of department of economic policy of the Ukrainian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs. At the same time, he also worked as a consultant on financial and investment issues, Harvard Institute of International Development Project, funded by USAID.

Andrew received a certificate of CPA in 2005 and received a master's degree in applied mathematics and a bachelor's degree in Finance and Credit of the Kiev National Shevchenko University. Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian and English languages.

Funds under management

Funds under management

Argentum

PIC*

64.93 uah.

+0.08 %

NAV*

1 440 515 uah.

+0.07 %

Platinum

PIC*

447.31 uah.

-0.01 %

NAV*

9 807 739 uah.

-0.01 %

Aurum

PIC*

61.72 uah.

+0.06 %

NAV*

1 564 360 uah.

+0.06 %

Laurus

PIC*

4.74215 uah.

+0.01 %

NAV*

18 413 396 uah.

+0.01 %

Value of indices

PFTS index

526.25

+0 %

UX іndex

1 810.78

-0.48 %

General SCHA stock

31 226 010 uah.

PIC and NAV on 17 September 2021 **

*PIC - Price Invest certificates, stocks, pension unit.

*NAV - Net Asset Value

**PIC and the NAV calculated at the end of the previous working day

А у Вас есть финансовый план?

УкрсибБанк
Райфайзен
Dragon Capital

0-800-50-33-66

Написать нам

Русский

Личный кабинет

Дополнительно

Русский

Личный кабинет

Фонды в управлении

Личный кабинет

Наша команда

Дмитрий Исупов

Управляющий директор

Управляющий директор Озон Капитала с 2006г. До этого Дмитрий три года работал торговцем в VR Capital Group, компании по управлению активами, которая специализируется на инвестировании активов во все виды ценных бумаг на рынках, которые развиваются. В 2001 г. он работал в Voyageur Asset Management, компании по управлению активами, которая специализировалась на ценных бумагах с постоянной доходностью, расположенной в Миннеаполисе, США, а перед этим был советником по вопросам международных отношений Президента Украинского Союза Промышленников и Предпринимателей, одного из наиболее влиятельных лоббистских учреждений Украины.

Дмитрий получил MBA по финансам и стратегии в Карлсонской школе Менеджмента Миннесотского университета и диплом магистра прикладной математики в Национальном университете им. Тараса Шевченка. Свободно разговаривает на украинском, русском и английском языках.

Наталия Нечепоренко

Начальник отдела администрирования негосударственных пенсионных фондов

Наталия работает в Озон Капитале с 2006г. В этом же году Наталия прошла курс обучения в украинском институте развития фондового рынка Киевского национального экономического университета и получила квалификационное свидетельство на осуществление функций по администрированию негосударственных пенсионных фондов. Образование - высшее. В 2004 году Наталия с отличием закончила юридический факультет Национального технического университета "КПИ".

Сергей Черненко

Заместитель директора по управлению активами инвестиционных фондов

Сергей Черненко работает в Озон Капитале с 2007 года. До этого Сергей работал в течении 10 лет в компании по управлению активами "КИНТО", занимая разнообразные руководящие должности в сферах продажи и управлению инвестициями. С 2005 по 2007г. Сергей был членом Совета фондовой биржи ПФТС, главной украинской фондовой биржи. Сергей получил степень магистра финансов Киевского Национального экономического университета имени Вадима Гетьмана.

Андрей Золотухин

Управляющий директор

Управляющий директор Озон Капитала с 2006 года. До этого, он занимал управляющую должность в киевском офисе аудиторской компании Deloitte, проработав аудитором в компаниях "Большой четверки" с 2001г. С 1999 по 2001р. Андрей был руководителем отдела экономической политики Украинского Союза Промышленников и Предпринимателей. Одновременно с этим, он также работал консультантом по финансовым и инвестиционным вопросам Гарвардского Института Международного развития по проекту, который финансировался USAID.

Андрей получил сертификат СРА в 2005г., а также получил диплом магистра по прикладной математике и диплом бакалавра по финансам и кредиту Киевского Национального университета имени Тараса Шевченка. Свободно разговаривает на русском, украинском и английском языках.

Фонды в управлении

Фонды в управлении

Аргентум

ЦИС*

67.80 грн.

-0.03 %

СЧА*

2 051 802 грн.

-0.03 %

Платинум

ЦИС*

531.67 грн.

-0.02 %

СЧА*

12 847 369 грн.

-0.01 %

Аурум

ЦИС*

66.71 грн.

+0 %

СЧА*

2 471 665 грн.

+0 %

Лаурус

ЦИС*

3.83576 грн.

+0.03 %

СЧА*

13 707 070 грн.

+0.03 %

Значения Индексов

ПФТС индекс

552.55

+0.04 %

UX индекс

1 647.16

+0 %

Общая СЧА фондов

31 077 906 грн.

ЦИС и СЧА на 14 Июня 2019 **

*ЦИС — Цена инвест. сертификата, акции, пенсионной единицы

*СЧА — Стоимость чистых активов

**ЦИС и СЧА рассчитаны на конец предшествующего рабочего дня

А у Вас есть финансовый план?

УкрсибБанк
Райфайзен
Dragon Capital